Meet the Team

Founder

Aundrea Andi Adams

aadams@votetheblock.com

Special Projects Director 

LaDonna Jackson

ljackson@votetheblock.com

Treasurer

Sherry Casey

scasey@votetheblock.com

Creative Director

Samuel Enmund

senmund@votetheblock.com

Associate Creative Director

Vlad Dorson

vdorson@votetheblock.com

Web Design /Brand Strategist

Michael Holmes

mholmes@votetheblock.com

Professional Advisor

Dean Boswell

dboswell@votetheblock.com

© 2020 by Vote The Block